Southern Hard Rock Incognito Theory releases 'Self Titled'



2021-08-11 1 min read

Incognito Theory was formed in 2009 by lead singer lyricist and founder Dave Incognito. Incognito Theory have set the bar high to bring their unique blend of crossover hard rock southern groove metal. Fast-forwarding and moving forward, with the help of producer, Steve Zing bassist of Danzig, drummer of Samhain has produced the new album. In addition, Symphony X bassist, Ross the Boss, Silent Assassins, and good friend Mike LePond has appeared on the album.

Drummer and backing vocalist John Mosco appear on the album who is also lead vocalist and founder of Sixty miles Down. Dave Crum lead guitarist of Sixty Miles Down lending his session services. The new permanent guitarist is Steve Bloodgood who is now playing guitar for the band.
The Band of Brothers Incognito Theory Dare to be different. To bring you up to date with their newest and darkest release.

Live Band:
Dave Incognito - Vocals
Steve Bloodgood - Lead guitarist/Backing vocalist
Mike LePond - Bassist/Backing vocalist
John Mosco - Drummer/Backing vocalist
Incognito Theory is always Fired Up!!!

They are prepared to take on anything that stands in their way embrace this monster y'all help created!! They bring you the sounds of perseverance and diligence.


All rights reserved - ROKERS AND OTHER ANIMALS® Magazine and Press Office 2017-2021

Get in touch with the
Magazine and Press Office