Procez to release their latest album "Jeden"



2021-07-29 1 min read

Inspired by the underground scene of late 70s Birmingham comes PROCEZ, sludge / stoner doom / rock outfit with a hardcore twist. Their latest, twelve track album, entitled "Jeden (One)" is an insightful look at the humanity's condition. A mature record showing both life and musical experience of the band members. 

Recorded, mixed & mastered by Dawid Gorgolewski, Osso Studio Gdańsk, July-December 2020 Cover art by Grzegorz Jaszczurowski (inspired by Aneta Matwiejszyn's art) Band photo by Igor Jaszczurowski Additional photos by Dawid Gorgolewski

Check out their latest single "Owce (Sheep)" available now.

doom,procez,rock,animals,press office,metal,heavy metal

The tracklist is as follows:
01. Owce
02. Nie chcę
03. Wyjdź
04. Na rozkaz
05. Przesłuchanie
06. Strach
07. Kontrola
08. Sposób
09. Ofiara
10. Za Honor
11. Zaspokajanie
12. Jeden

The album will be limited to 500 copies and will be released on July 30, on Via Nocturna.
ou can buy the CD here:

More information available at


doom,procez,rock,animals,press office,metal,heavy metal


All rights reserved - ROKERS AND OTHER ANIMALS® Magazine and Press Office 2017-2021

Get in touch with the
Magazine and Press Office