MegaSnake strikes again - The second single from Finnish hard rock power quartet out now



2021-07-29 1 min read

Photo: MegaSnake

The Finnish power quartet MegaSnake has released their sophomore single "Shame on Me". The band's line-up is singer Richard ”Tipe” Johnson (Leningrad Cowboys, Gringos Locos, Apocalyptica's live line-up), Drummer Twist Twist Erkinharju (Peer Günt, Leningrad Cowboys, Los Bastardos Finlandeses), Guitar player Samuel Hjelt (Kings of Modesty, ex-Ancara) and bass player Henrik Tuura (Kings of Modesty, Killer Kachina)

megasnake,rock,animals,hard rock, press office, rockers and other animals

Shame on Me:
Apple Music:


The second single starts off where the first single "Sun Don't Shine" ended - with Twist Twist Erkinharju's masculine baritone voice. After the countdown it's time to roll again. The lyrical theme is "big brother is watching you". In this case the storyteller is "the bad guy" but also "you" (the listener) is guilty of complacency and blue-eyedness.


All rights reserved - ROKERS AND OTHER ANIMALS® Magazine and Press Office 2017-2021

Get in touch with the
Magazine and Press Office